The Sweetgrass school Part time childcare

Hours & Locations

Our Location:

Central Location

Business Hours:

The Sweetgrass School
   930 Pine Hollow Rd.
   Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

 

The Sweetgrass School provides child care Monday through Friday from 7:00 am- 6:30 pm.

Holidays:

The Sweetgrass School will operate 52 weeks of the year. The school will be closed for the following holidays in 2017-2018.

  • Labor Day: Monday September 4, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 23, 2017
  • Friday following Thanksgiving: Friday November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day: Monday December 25, 2017
  • New Years Day: Monday January 1, 2018
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Day: Monday January 15, 2018
  • President’s Day: Monday February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day: Monday May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day: Wednesday July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day: Monday September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 22, 2018
  • Friday following Thanksgiving: Friday November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve: Monday December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday December 25, 2018

Weather Emergencies:

The Sweetgrass School may close in the event of extreme weather situations. Closings will be announced on local television and radio stations, on the school website, and via the school’s mass communication system. If a weather condition requires an evacuation of the building, parents will be notified immediately and will be expected to pick their child up as soon as possible. The staff of The Sweetgrass School will always ensure that all children are in the safest situation possible.